Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Great yo see Shelby and Tanner back! I really appreciated Shelby going through a maintenance schedule for my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Truck broke down while on a trip due to a recall . These guys went above and beyond to not only get the truck fixed as quickly as possible but to make sure it was fixed at no cost to us . Thank you

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

I called on Wednesday, booked an appointment for Thursday at 1:00pm for a lifetime warranty inspection and an oil change. I was out the door by 2:00pm with everything completed plus an air filter and a car wash. Everybody was helpful, professional, and friendly. I drove from Denver because of long wait times and poor service at Denver dealerships and I am glad I did, and I will make the drive from now on. The communication and stress reduction make it worth the trip and the super nice people are icing on the cake. Thank you for the great service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 7, 2024

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I called on Wednesday, booked an appointment for Thursday at 1:00pm for a lifetime warranty inspection and an oil change. I was out the door by 2:00pm with everything completed plus an air filter and a car wash. Everybody was helpful, professional, and friendly. I drove from Denver because of long wait times and poor service at Denver dealerships and I am glad I did, and I will make the drive from now on. The communication and stress reduction make it worth the trip and the super nice people are icing on the cake. Thank you for the great service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

Easy to deal with and straight forward. Shelby was great to deal with passed on information to keep me updated.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

They are always willing to go the extra mile

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

They got my car in found out what was wrong and have ordered parts. I should be taking it back in about two weeks from now for the repairs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

I called and made an appointment with Tanner. He gave me 3 options of tires. .y appointment went smoothly. Shelby came and checked on me because my appointment went into the lunch hour. He offered to take me to one of the local restaurants. They finished my Dodge when promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

I drive from Colorado Springs to get work done at Transwest because the customer service in the service dept can’t be beat. Shelby is an amazing manager due to the top notch customer service he provides and his expertise as a maintainer helps me know he’ll always give the best advice. Tanner is super friendly and goes out of his way to make sure customers get what they need. All of the staff provide friendly interactions while waiting for service to be completed. I always have a great experience at Transwest!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

I work for the local ambulance service and the service center closed while I was on a call. They meant me after hours to get me my keys and into my vehicle to go home. They went above and beyond and I can’t thank them enough. The customer service is amazing. I don’t go anywhere else!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Easy and straight forward to deal with. Highly recommend. Great sales department and finance manager. AAA+

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Great place to do business and will buy there again . Very happy with our purchase and Jessica was a great sales person

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

The people at TransWest are super kind and efficient! We are lucky to have this business in our little community.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

I had a great experience buying my new vehicle at Transwest. Jessica and Scott really dove into helping me find what I wanted that fit my needs and requests. All of the staff is very friendly and courteous. I appreciated Jessica staying in touch with me during the whole process. Thank you both so very much for making my experience calm and collected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

EXTREMELY HAPPY. Jessica was so helpful and made us feel very comfortable. She's the sweetest. I highly recommend her and Transwest. Scott was also amazing( I think that was his name)

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Great place. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Definitely would recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

Everyone in the service department is very good!! I'm always well taken care of, and my vehicle is road ready!! Thank you Transwest staff!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Everyone treated me with respect!! Loved it! Will definitely use this dealership in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Just an amazing day buying a used Dodge Ram from these very fine people. Shayla Strode and Scott Hughes saved us thousands. Had been looking for weeks finding nothing but dirty, used high mileage trucks. Save yourselves the stress and check these guys out at Transwest.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Very good service, appreciate their efforts. They were willing to do more work even though I just scheduled an oil change.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Scheduling was easy and work was done in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Very friendly!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

everybody in the service dept. went above to make sure all went the best it possibly could.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

They were very friendly! Thank you for helping me out and getting me back on the road!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

Justin and Tanner were friendly and took great care of our service appointment. Any other staff I encountered all greeted me - nice experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

Great service and sales staff. They have been doing my service for the last five years so I turned to them when I needed a new truck and they treated me right all through the deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Fast and friendly service, nice people, clean facility. I like the email reminders and confirmations.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

The people at transwest are friendly. They got me in my car fast and I just love my new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Had a great experience with my Jeep in the shop. Shelby was great to work with

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

Jessica and Scott were extremely helpful and we walked out of your dealership with a positive attitude. Other dealerships should try to imitate Transwestern! There was no hard selling which was terrific. Scott and Jessica were patient and knowledgeable. I’d buy a car from them again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

This was the very best experience we’ve ever had with purchasing a motor vehicle. Forthright, friendly and without smarminess or pressure. Both Jessica and Scott were wonderful to deal with and a credit to the company that they work for. If all car dealers were like this the world would be a better place! Many thanks to them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

The people at Tans West seem reliable and straightforward. Transparent estimates with helpful recommendations and fair pricing.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Service Manager Shelby and his staff were on top of a repair and demonstrated great customer service during my recall repair. From start to finish every staff member in the building were kind and did not let me sit long without asking if I needed anything or if they could start a pot of coffee etc. Great experience and will definitely pass the word along!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

This dealership has never failed to provide excellent service. I have nothing but good things to say. From addressing my problems in a timely manner to returning my truck cleaner than I brought it in. They never fail to impress

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Nice place to do business. I was introduced to staff members from each department in the company and each of them answered questions and made me think I’d be doing business there again next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

They have always taken good care of me when I visit the dealership and always provide top notch service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Jose was very knowledgeable and completely helped explain the repairs to my wife’s Cadillac. Awesome experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Shelby and Jesus always take excellent care of my Ram. Everything I have done with Transwest has been outstanding!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Service was great and the service manager was great to work with. The vehicle was washed after service was completed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Fast and friendly service as always, even though they were short-handed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

My only Critique on Justin was that he was hard to reach. I tried calling several times and could not reach him. Overall, my experience was excellent, and I feel lucky to have broken down where I did. No one ever wants to have mechanical issues, but a good experience with professional service providers makes a bad situation so much easier. I would suggest that you start offering loaner vehicles or shop rentals to customers who are stranded in a hotel for 3 days with no transportation. That would have really made the situation that much more pleasant. The service Manager ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Excellent service as always! I just wish they would have washed my jeep after they were done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Great experience. Fast service and very friendly staff

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Justin was professional and speedy!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

They were nice and told us what was wrong and fix it with no problem

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

Very professional and courteous staff. I didn't have to wait for my appointment and work was performed as promised.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 5, 2024

Our RAM 3500 had DEF system issues on a trip back to Texas which caused it to countdown into limp mode. Shelby in the in the service dept was super helpful and got us back on the road. Without his help we would have been stranded for what could have been days or more. My wife and I are very appreciative of the service he and his team gave us. Highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2023

Great customer service in all departments with a very friendly and helpful staff. Would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2023

I called and talked to Shelby, he got my truck in the next morning, it was fixed and I was on my way by 2pm same day, this is unheard of for a dealership. Shelby kept me informed throughout the day and helped me make a decision based on his experience. I believe that dealership prices are outrageous, but he went over and above, even called me the next day to check on everything.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Always helpful!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

I forgot my appointment until it was time to be there. When I called them, they said they were running behind and had me come in later that day, which really helped me out.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

Great service from Shelby and his crew.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

I was traveling through and had a check engine light with repeated limp mode activation. They found an air cleaner to turbo hose had torn. They had it in stock and were able to get me back on the road quickly! Excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

good service, a bit slow but good. 1day wait on parts8 day to do the work

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

Shelby was professional and a great communicator. He specifically asked about the car needs and services I wanted. My vehicle was clean and well taken care of. I highly recommend Shelby!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

Excellent service and scheduling!!!! They accommodated the timeline I had for getting the service done without any issues.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 1, 2023

👍Worked Justin Bruno at Transwest Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! He was TOTALLY professional, efficient, very concientious of my time and of what I needed!!! Hats off! Great Job!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2023

First time dealing with a big dealer ship for getting tires. Very friendly and clean.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2023

Very professional and knowledgeable. We'll worth the 1 1/2 hr drive

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

Had the truck in for work and oil change front brakes and tire rotation and replace a over speed turbo sensor, fuel filters work was done and truck running well.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

Driving home from Denver to Limon last week, I could not get my cab lights to turn off. My truck had been through a full service car wash and I imagine one of the service people had done something to turn them on. I tried everything I knew to do, but had no luck turning them off, so I called Transwest Dodge for some help, as it was about to get dark. I knew it could be dangerous to drive all the way home in the dark with cab lights on. Shelby, the new service manager, called me even though ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2023

Service is always courteous, and friendly and work is done quickly and right the first time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2023

They just went out of their way by a long ways to get my ram serviced, knowing that they were helping an elderly person and his challenged son.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2023

Great service and deal! Appreciate the support by Shelby and his team. New tires are great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2023

Just good service by good people that get it done. I would recommend trans west dodge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2023

Shelby was very kind and helpful. Made sure every need was addressed, ensured I got a ride to and from the shop. The car was fixed in record time, too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2023

They agreed to install a new custom bumper. They stated 4 hours labor and that's what I paid.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2023

Justin Shelby and Jesus went above and beyond. They were all amazing and helped my dad out so much. we will definitely be back and will bringing our other vehicles their. you don't find good mechanics very often.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2023

Don’t know what happened to my review .It came up as one star .They are definitely 5 star in the service department . They got my truck immediately worked on it on the weekend and got me on my way .I know I would not have got service like that at my local dealer in Canada. These guys are five star in my books

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2023

Outstanding customer service and a very quick and efficient timely process of getting my oil changed and service done on my vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2023

They keep me on schedule and completed their task on time. Kept their word. Thx

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2023

Shelby in the service department has some of the best customer service I have ever dealt with. Top notch quality. Top notch customer service. The GM was very responsive and eager to help when we came back to make a purchase for our new work truck. We highly recommend Transwest out of Limon

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2023

Very good!

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2023

Best ram dealership ive been to in 4 years.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 3, 2023

Ma'am Gracie Maverick is an outstanding manager to work with. She is a skilled listener and negotiator, with very in-depth knowledge of Crypto, and Forex trading. She's very friendly and honest and also a trade expert I start with a minimum of $600 to my greatest surprise I earn $6,750 after 7 days. Wow, thanks, Ma'am Gracie I will continue to share your good work! if you're interested in investing you can reach her Via WhatsApp: +1(863) 800-0121

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2023

I was on my way home to Oklahoma when my brake line broke and lost all fluid. Had to wait till Monday when they opened. The Service Manager Jack told me they would look at it but would not be able to fix till Tuesday. Monday afternoon I get a call letting me know the truck was fixed. This is more than I expected. Fast service and the people that work in the shop are friendly and wanted to do anything they could to help me. When I picked up my truck, not only was it fixed but they washed ...

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2023

Fast and friendly service

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2023

Rich, the General Manager deserves a HUGE shout out! I recently purchased a truck from here and he was very kind and helpful. I called ahead to look at the truck and he had it placed up front for me when I arrived. The process was very smooth after deciding I wanted to take the truck home. Rich was generous, kind, compassionate and understanding to my situation. I HIGHLY suggest purchasing a vehicle here.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2023

Broke down on 4th of July weekend. They were so helpful and got us up and running as soon as they could. Sharon and team are awesome!

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2023

Thank you Shawn and the service team at Transwest in limon. Got my GC 4XE back up and running. Also, shout out to Scott, whoever you are, for always answering the phone so politely and for taking the initiative to walk a message over to service for me when I couldn't get through.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2023

Great experience buying my hellcat. Steve and Scott were always involved in every step because of the unique purchasing process. I’ve never bought a car two states away sight unseen but I was not disappointed. Thank you Steve and Scott for making my dreams comes true!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 6, 2023

I enjoyed my experience with my account managers service, This was my first time buying and investing BTC(BITCOIN), and while there were definitely some missteps on my end, your customer support was excellent and made it all fairly painless, and at the end of everything I got my complete profits. I just tried with a little amount of $1000 and just within 7 working days I got a total return of $10,500 I am really grateful ma'am some of your competitors could learn a thing or two from you Mrs. Rebecca Wayne Email or WhatsApp if you are having difficulties in ...

Google logo
Google May 5, 2023

One of the best experiences we have had. Friendly staff, great attitudes, fair deals for both parties. Thanks again Transwest.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2023

Kevin saved the day. Blew out my tire and bent rim on my Ram 1500 on the way through Denver. He was able to get the last available rim for this model in-stock in the local warehouse and have it delivered to me within a day. Thank you and Rich for your help, will be back soon for another Ram.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2023

Special thanks to Josh and to Jesus at the Chrysler dealership, thank you both for the wonderful quick service I received at your dealership great place great service great people 😀

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 29, 2023

I sincerely thank God for directing me to such a legitimate expert trader for me, called Alexander Melissa For her perfect trading techniques, i invested with the little I was having, which was $500 and $6500 profit in 5 working days I highly recommend her for any person who truly want to trade for a better life, she guided me through my registration and trade for me too' I never paid any withdrawal fee. And my profits were paid-out successfully. You can contact her via WhatsApp:+1 (210) 628 9394 E-mail: [email protected]

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Just checking prices on vehicles clean atmosphere

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Truck broke down, and Limon, Colorado, Justin and his coworker Dan has been very helpful. Great people to work with such an amazing individuals kept me up to details about my truck and everything. I really appreciate both of them.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

If I could give 10 starts I would…EXCELLENT customer service! We are on a cross country road trip from Massachusetts to California, and had a hose burst in Limon Colorado, not knowing what to expect we pulled into Transwest and spoke with Tanner the service manager, he went to talk to the mechanic to see what they could do, that’s when Jesus came to talk to us, he looked at the Van and told us exactly what was happening, found the part, expressed shipped it, called us when it came in, fixed it and made sure the van was ...


Leave Us A Review