Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

This dealership has never failed to provide excellent service. I have nothing but good things to say. From addressing my problems in a timely manner to returning my truck cleaner than I brought it in. They never fail to impress

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Nice place to do business. I was introduced to staff members from each department in the company and each of them answered questions and made me think I’d be doing business there again next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

They have always taken good care of me when I visit the dealership and always provide top notch service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Jose was very knowledgeable and completely helped explain the repairs to my wife’s Cadillac. Awesome experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Shelby and Jesus always take excellent care of my Ram. Everything I have done with Transwest has been outstanding!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Service was great and the service manager was great to work with. The vehicle was washed after service was completed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Fast and friendly service as always, even though they were short-handed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

My only Critique on Justin was that he was hard to reach. I tried calling several times and could not reach him. Overall, my experience was excellent, and I feel lucky to have broken down where I did. No one ever wants to have mechanical issues, but a good experience with professional service providers makes a bad situation so much easier. I would suggest that you start offering loaner vehicles or shop rentals to customers who are stranded in a hotel for 3 days with no transportation. That would have really made the situation that much more pleasant. The service Manager ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Excellent service as always! I just wish they would have washed my jeep after they were done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Great experience. Fast service and very friendly staff

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

I have purchased 3 vehicles from this dealer and the experience is always great. Both the sales and service departments are awesome. Scott Hughes, Shelby, and Shae are very friendly and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Justin was professional and speedy!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

They were nice and told us what was wrong and fix it with no problem

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

Very professional and courteous staff. I didn't have to wait for my appointment and work was performed as promised.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 5, 2024

Our RAM 3500 had DEF system issues on a trip back to Texas which caused it to countdown into limp mode. Shelby in the in the service dept was super helpful and got us back on the road. Without his help we would have been stranded for what could have been days or more. My wife and I are very appreciative of the service he and his team gave us. Highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2023

Great customer service in all departments with a very friendly and helpful staff. Would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2023

I called and talked to Shelby, he got my truck in the next morning, it was fixed and I was on my way by 2pm same day, this is unheard of for a dealership. Shelby kept me informed throughout the day and helped me make a decision based on his experience. I believe that dealership prices are outrageous, but he went over and above, even called me the next day to check on everything.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Always helpful!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

I forgot my appointment until it was time to be there. When I called them, they said they were running behind and had me come in later that day, which really helped me out.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

Great service from Shelby and his crew.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

I was traveling through and had a check engine light with repeated limp mode activation. They found an air cleaner to turbo hose had torn. They had it in stock and were able to get me back on the road quickly! Excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

good service, a bit slow but good. 1day wait on parts8 day to do the work

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

Shelby was professional and a great communicator. He specifically asked about the car needs and services I wanted. My vehicle was clean and well taken care of. I highly recommend Shelby!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

Excellent service and scheduling!!!! They accommodated the timeline I had for getting the service done without any issues.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 1, 2023

👍Worked Justin Bruno at Transwest Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! He was TOTALLY professional, efficient, very concientious of my time and of what I needed!!! Hats off! Great Job!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2023

First time dealing with a big dealer ship for getting tires. Very friendly and clean.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2023

Very professional and knowledgeable. We'll worth the 1 1/2 hr drive

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

I have seen a full turn around 100% better service. I have many friends who also had bad experience and don’t want to go back. A year ago very poor service only had a fee working.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

Driving home from Denver to Limon last week, I could not get my cab lights to turn off. My truck had been through a full service car wash and I imagine one of the service people had done something to turn them on. I tried everything I knew to do, but had no luck turning them off, so I called Transwest Dodge for some help, as it was about to get dark. I knew it could be dangerous to drive all the way home in the dark with cab lights on. Shelby, the new service manager, called me even though ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2023

Service is always courteous, and friendly and work is done quickly and right the first time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2023

They just went out of their way by a long ways to get my ram serviced, knowing that they were helping an elderly person and his challenged son.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2023

Great service and deal! Appreciate the support by Shelby and his team. New tires are great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2023

Just good service by good people that get it done. I would recommend trans west dodge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2023

Shelby was very kind and helpful. Made sure every need was addressed, ensured I got a ride to and from the shop. The car was fixed in record time, too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2023

They agreed to install a new custom bumper. They stated 4 hours labor and that's what I paid.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2023

Justin Shelby and Jesus went above and beyond. They were all amazing and helped my dad out so much. we will definitely be back and will bringing our other vehicles their. you don't find good mechanics very often.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2023

Don’t know what happened to my review .It came up as one star .They are definitely 5 star in the service department . They got my truck immediately worked on it on the weekend and got me on my way .I know I would not have got service like that at my local dealer in Canada. These guys are five star in my books

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2023

Outstanding customer service and a very quick and efficient timely process of getting my oil changed and service done on my vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2023

They keep me on schedule and completed their task on time. Kept their word. Thx

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2023

Shelby in the service department has some of the best customer service I have ever dealt with. Top notch quality. Top notch customer service. The GM was very responsive and eager to help when we came back to make a purchase for our new work truck. We highly recommend Transwest out of Limon

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2023

Very good!

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2023

Best ram dealership ive been to in 4 years.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 3, 2023

Ma'am Gracie Maverick is an outstanding manager to work with. She is a skilled listener and negotiator, with very in-depth knowledge of Crypto, and Forex trading. She's very friendly and honest and also a trade expert I start with a minimum of $600 to my greatest surprise I earn $6,750 after 7 days. Wow, thanks, Ma'am Gracie I will continue to share your good work! if you're interested in investing you can reach her Via WhatsApp: +1(863) 800-0121

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2023

I was on my way home to Oklahoma when my brake line broke and lost all fluid. Had to wait till Monday when they opened. The Service Manager Jack told me they would look at it but would not be able to fix till Tuesday. Monday afternoon I get a call letting me know the truck was fixed. This is more than I expected. Fast service and the people that work in the shop are friendly and wanted to do anything they could to help me. When I picked up my truck, not only was it fixed but they washed ...

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2023

Fast and friendly service

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2023

Rich, the General Manager deserves a HUGE shout out! I recently purchased a truck from here and he was very kind and helpful. I called ahead to look at the truck and he had it placed up front for me when I arrived. The process was very smooth after deciding I wanted to take the truck home. Rich was generous, kind, compassionate and understanding to my situation. I HIGHLY suggest purchasing a vehicle here.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2023

Broke down on 4th of July weekend. They were so helpful and got us up and running as soon as they could. Sharon and team are awesome!

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2023

Thank you Shawn and the service team at Transwest in limon. Got my GC 4XE back up and running. Also, shout out to Scott, whoever you are, for always answering the phone so politely and for taking the initiative to walk a message over to service for me when I couldn't get through.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2023

Great experience buying my hellcat. Steve and Scott were always involved in every step because of the unique purchasing process. I’ve never bought a car two states away sight unseen but I was not disappointed. Thank you Steve and Scott for making my dreams comes true!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 6, 2023

I enjoyed my experience with my account managers service, This was my first time buying and investing BTC(BITCOIN), and while there were definitely some missteps on my end, your customer support was excellent and made it all fairly painless, and at the end of everything I got my complete profits. I just tried with a little amount of $1000 and just within 7 working days I got a total return of $10,500 I am really grateful ma'am some of your competitors could learn a thing or two from you Mrs. Rebecca Wayne Email or WhatsApp if you are having difficulties in ...

Google logo
Google May 5, 2023

One of the best experiences we have had. Friendly staff, great attitudes, fair deals for both parties. Thanks again Transwest.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2023

Kevin saved the day. Blew out my tire and bent rim on my Ram 1500 on the way through Denver. He was able to get the last available rim for this model in-stock in the local warehouse and have it delivered to me within a day. Thank you and Rich for your help, will be back soon for another Ram.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2023

Special thanks to Josh and to Jesus at the Chrysler dealership, thank you both for the wonderful quick service I received at your dealership great place great service great people 😀

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 29, 2023

I sincerely thank God for directing me to such a legitimate expert trader for me, called Alexander Melissa For her perfect trading techniques, i invested with the little I was having, which was $500 and $6500 profit in 5 working days I highly recommend her for any person who truly want to trade for a better life, she guided me through my registration and trade for me too' I never paid any withdrawal fee. And my profits were paid-out successfully. You can contact her via WhatsApp:+1 (210) 628 9394 E-mail: [email protected]

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Just checking prices on vehicles clean atmosphere

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Truck broke down, and Limon, Colorado, Justin and his coworker Dan has been very helpful. Great people to work with such an amazing individuals kept me up to details about my truck and everything. I really appreciate both of them.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

If I could give 10 starts I would…EXCELLENT customer service! We are on a cross country road trip from Massachusetts to California, and had a hose burst in Limon Colorado, not knowing what to expect we pulled into Transwest and spoke with Tanner the service manager, he went to talk to the mechanic to see what they could do, that’s when Jesus came to talk to us, he looked at the Van and told us exactly what was happening, found the part, expressed shipped it, called us when it came in, fixed it and made sure the van was ...

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

While driving my pickup from Minnesota to Colorado Springs, our “Airbag Service Needed” light came on and started dinging at us. We looked up the closest Dodge dealer & found Transwest with great reviews, so called ahead to see if they had time to get us in. We got in as soon as we hit town at noon, Tanner set us up with the available mechanic to run diagnostics. While we waited - they were kind enough to recommend a super, family owned Mexican restaurant and drop us off for lunch! When we returned, the pickup was fixed - just ...

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Our car needed unexpected repair while traveling through on the Interstate. Transwest diagnosed one day later, parts arrived within two days....Great service department.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Stayed the night in Limon on my way back east. Woke up at the hotel on Saturday to my engine running hot in my 2006 Lexus GX 470. I found Transwest and was relieved there was someone in town open on a Saturday morning. The service manager got me in line early, I suspect he bumped some 'less urgent' work to get me moving. The mechanic did a great job finding not only the thermostat problem, but a cut in a coolant hose that was also contributing. They had me back on the road by lunch time, I only lost 4 or 5 hours. ...

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Best dealership around tanner and Dan and jalissa were so awesome highly recommend

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Very helpful, great customer service...Dan specifically but all around 5 stars

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Shelby took great care in fixing the recall on my truck. We also had to leave town so he made sure the regular maintenance was done as well. I will only take my truck to Shelby could not have been better service. Thank you for making sure my truck is at it top condition for my family.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

When Dodge was located on Hwy 71, Shelby Soloman worked on my 2009 Dodge. I had just purchased it in 2018 with 62,000 miles. It’s going on 500,000 miles next week. Shelby has been my mechanic from the first day I met him! He cares about his work! He understands me having to budget for larger ticket items and I trust him completely. If Shelby says it needs replaced or repaired, no doubt it does! He is by far the best! He explains things to me and helps me know what I’m paying for and why. Limon Transwest service and mechanics are great!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Shelby Soloman is my mechanic! He always works on my truck and he does a fantastic job! Everyone at transwest Dodge, in Limon, are wonderful to deal with Shelby rebuilt my transmission, on my 2011 3/4 ton Cummins diesel, about 70,000 miles ago. Replaced the turbo and my truck is still running strong. He does all our work on my truck and my wife's 2009 Hemi.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

I purchased an awesome truck from Transwest. SHELBY SOLOMON was the mechanic that checked the truck over and recommended it to me. I am so happy with this purchase. Thank you so much SHELBY!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Good customer service. Fast service got me in & out

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

We were on a road trip and my one of our brakes seized on my Honda Pilot. I showed up in the morning at 0730 but they actually open at 0800. Not a big deal being that Tanner and Jason helped us get parts and serviced and back on the road in no time. All the staff was very nice and kept checking in and kept me updated. TRANSWEST for the win!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

5 stars hands down Great customer service Daniel (service advisor) went out of his way to help me get my vehicle checked and fix in a timely manner. Was in and out in a couple of hours. They had the parts in stock. Mechanic explain everything wrong with the vehicle and ways to prevent it from happening again.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Shealyn is great good person to deal with highly recommend her very happy!!

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

Driving through town in my 2020 Ram 3500 when it just shuts down on a Sunday . Had it towed to nearest dealership, Transwest in limon . Took them all of a day to diagnose the problem , the dreaded cp4 hpfp . Only took them a few days to handle everything and get me back on the road. Chris Coleman was awesome and made sure I had all the info so I knew how to move forward. Had a couple of days while waiting on the parts to come in so he had Brian , one of the guys at the shop , take me to airport ...

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Great staff, great experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

I am a returning customer bought a 2018 Ram 2500 new in 18. Today I bought a 2021 Ram 2500 let just say I’m pleased of the service I got treated right and a smooth process. I would like to point out Phil Good man good to do business with Other dealerships need a guy like this. I will definitely be back in the feature for another.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Great staff (Pat, Phil and Rich)

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

I just spent a week doing intense research on finding the perfect Dodge Ram 2500 that had all the options we needed without paying a ton for options we didn't need. I searched all dealerships in NM, CO and even some in AZ and UT. I talked with dozens of sales people, probably researched hundreds of trucks. Overall, I was really disappointed in the quality of salesmanship out there. Lack of product knowledge. Clear lack of sales ability. A true lack of inventory out there given the Covid shutdowns last year. I ended up finding one truck in Longmont and ...

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Was driving from Ohio on our way to Utah pulling our fifthwheel, when we had trouble with our F350 power stroke overheating. These fine folks got us right in and worked on it it turned out to be the oil cooler. Ordered parts and they got it done in good time I would recommend these guys to anyone. I will be sure to go here again if I'm in the area.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

(Translated by Google) I really liked the service (Original) Очень понравился сервис

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

This is the best dealer shop ever. We’re from out of town passing though and needed some work done on our van. Everyone was so nice!! We got out of there within an hour. So happy our van is driving perfectly! Thanks again to the lovely staff!! ❤️❤️❤️❤️

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Super great place to work!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Buying a new Ram from this dealership was a pleasure, staff was upfront with costs. Austin and Tim were both outstanding with how they worked with me. Ordered vehicle was taking longer than normal, they worked with me getting loaners when I needed one. Finally I saw a Ram on the lot that I liked better than my ordered vehicle, Austin did his best to get me into it at the same cost as my ordered vehicle, which he did after finding every rebate I would qualify for. This dealership gave me a lot of personal attention during this time, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Great service and prompt scheduling. All the staff is friendly and knowledgeable. All my options are given to me to make informed decisions. TransWest is my preferred service provider.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

Greatly appreciated all the help from the sales team specifically Dustin king!! Great dude totally helpful phill with the financing. Jerry help because Dustin had the day off not a problem totally good communication jerry know what the deal was didn’t had to explain anything from what Dustin and I had agreed upon great service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

I thought my airbags on my truck were busted and I was prepared to go in there and stay all day long and spend a lot of money. Found out it was only computer problems and my airbag problem was fixed in about an hour. Then they replaced another part on my engine under warranty and I was gone before lunch. Great place to go. Chris was easy to talk to

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

We got great service and work. The staff is friendly and helpful. The work was done in a timely manner. Quality service for the money.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

Friendly and helpful. Not very fast though

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

Transwest in Limon is excellent. Pleasant and Professional. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2020

Had a tire blow out and got towed here. Staff was really helpful and worked with me to get a new tire (ended up just getting 4 new), despite being time for them to head home. They really went out of their way to make sure we were taken care of and could get back on the road as soon as possible. Would definitely give more stars if I could. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2020

Always a great experience!! Doris is great, great sales team! Not pushy at all! Service department has always done a great job for us!! This is the only dealer for my wife and I. Oh and honest yep.... A dealer that will shoot you straight...

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020

Very friendly and helpful.


Leave Us A Review